Systems for the Future-Forward, Agile Data Center

Partners Supporting 3rd Gen Intel® Xeon® Scalable Processors

Company Name A-D |       | E-M |       | N-Z |
AIC Inc. Visit: AIC Inc.
Alibaba Visit: Alibaba
AMAX Engineering Visit: AMAX Engineering
ASRock Rack Visit: ASRock Rack
AWS Visit: AWS
Baidu Visit: Baidu
Boston Limited Visit: Boston Limited
CASwell Inc. Visit: CASwell Inc.
CDW Visit: CDW
Cisco Visit: Cisco
Colfax Visit: Colfax
Dalco AG Visit: Dalco AG
Decentriq Visit: Decentriq
Dell Visit: Dell
E4 COMPUTER ENGINEERING SPA Visit: E4 COMPUTER ENGINEERING SPA
Edgeless Systems Visit: Edgeless Systems
Exertis Enterprise Visit: Exertis Enterprise
Fytech S.A. VisitFytech S.A.
FORMAT Sp. z o. o Visit: FORMAT Sp. z o. o
Fujitsu Visit: Fujitsu
GIGABYTE Technology Visit: GIGABYTE Technology
Google Visit: Google
HPE Visit: HPE
Huawei Technologies Co., Ltd Visit: Huawei Technologies Co., Ltd
Inspur Visit: Inspur
Inventec Visit: Inventec
JITStack Visit: JITStack
Koi Computers, Inc. Visit: Koi Computers, Inc.
Lenovo Visit: Lenovo
MEGWARE Visit: MEGWARE
MSFT Visit: MSFT
Nokia Visit: Nokia
Nutanix Visit: Nutanix
OmniSci VisitOmniSci
Oracle Visit: Oracle
Phonenix NAP Visit: Phonenix NAP
Presidio Visit: Presidio
QCT Visit: QCT
QNAP Systems, Inc. Visit: QNAP Systems, Inc.
Redhat Visit: Redhat
RSC Group Visit: RSC Group
SAP Visit: SAP
Scontain Visit: Scontain
Sirius Computer Solutions. Visit: Sirius Computer Solutions.
Supermicro Visit: Supermicro
Tarox Visit: Tarox
Tencent Visit: Tencent
Tyan Computers Visit: Tyan Computers
UNICOM Engineering Visit: UNICOM Engineering
Visual Technology Inc. Visit: Visual Technology Inc.
Wiwynn Corporation Visit: Wiwynn Corporation
WORTMANN AG Visit: WORTMANN AG
World Wide Technology Visit: World Wide Technology
Yandex Cloud Visit: Yandex Cloud

第 2 世代インテル® Xeon® スケーラブル・プロセッサーをサポート中のパートナー

会社名 A-D |       | E-M |       | N-Z |
ADLINK Technology 参照: ADLINK Technology
Advantech 参照: Advantech
Aerospike 参照: Aerospike
Aeon 参照: Aeon
Aewin 参照: Aewin
AgentVI 参照: AgentVI
AIC Inc.
参照: AIC Inc.
Atipa 参照: Atipa
Atos 参照: Atos
Axiomtek' 参照: Axiomtek'
Boston Limited 参照: Boston Limited
CDW 参照: CDW
Cisco 参照: Cisco
Dalco
参照: Dalco
DataON 参照: DataON
Dell EMC 参照: Dell EMC
DFI 参照: DFI
EasyStack
参照: EasyStack
EISOO 参照: EISOO
ENGINETECH 参照: ENGINETECH
Ericsson 参照: エリクソン
FiberHome 参照: FiberHome
富士通 参照: 富士通
GigaSpaces 参照: GigaSpaces
H20 参照: H20
H3C 参照: H3C
Hitachi 参照: 日立製作所
HPE 参照: ヒューレット・パッカード
インペリアル・エンタープライズ 参照: インペリアル・エンタープライズ
洞察 参照: インサイト
Inspur 参照: Inspur
International Computer Concepts 参照: International Computer Concepts
英業達
参照: 英業達
Kontron 参照: Kontron
Lanner Electronics 参照: Lanner Electronics
Lenovo 参照: Lenovo
Logicsupply 参照: Logicsupply
LON Microsystems 参照: LON Microsystems
MacroSAN 参照: MacroSAN
MBX Systems 参照: MBX Systems
Megware 参照: Megware
Mercury 参照: Mercury
Mercury Systems 参照: Mercury Systems
Microsoft 参照: Microsoft
Nanjing Cloud Innovative 参照: Nanjing Cloud Innovative
NCS Tech 参照: NCS Tech
NCS Technologies INC 参照: NCS Technologies INC
NEXCOM 参照: ネクスコム
Nokia 参照: ノキア
Nor-Tech 参照: Nor-Tech
Padova Technologies 参照: Padova Technologies
Patriot Technologies, Inc. 参照: Patriot Technologies, Inc.
PingCAP
参照: PingCAP
PowerLeader Technology 参照: PowerLeader Technology​​​
Presidio 参照: Presidio
QCT (Quanta)
参照: QCT (Quanta)
QNAP 参照: QNAP
Redis Labs 参照: Redis Labs
RSC 参照: RSC
SAS 参照: SAS
Shanghai DragonNet Technology (Phegda に変更) 参照: Shanghai DragonNet Technology (Phegda に変更)
Shanghai Link Computer Technology 参照: Shanghai Link Computer Technology
SHI 参照: SHI
Sugon 参照: Sugon
Supermicro 参照: Supermicro
Suzhou Supercluster (AMAX に変更) 参照: Suzhou Supercluster (AMAX に変更)
Trenton 参照: Trenton
ワールド・ワイド・テクノロジー (WWT)
参照: ワールド・ワイド・テクノロジー (WWT)
XSKy
参照: XSKy
ZTE
参照: ZTE

データセンターの最新化への取り組みを加速するには、ぜひインテルにご相談ください。


Partners Supporting 1st Gen Intel® Xeon® Scalable Processors

Experience the power of a system based on Intel® Xeon® Scalable processors. The entire processor family has been re-architected, with designed-in platform advancements, and workload-optimized for compute, network, and storage to deliver pervasive performance for actionable insight. Browse the list of our partners below.

Company Name | A-D |       | E-M |       | N-Z |
Actina Contact: Dorota Gusiew
E-mail
: Dorota.Gusiew@action.pl
Visit
: Actina
Advanced Clustering Contact: Advanced Clustering Technologies
Phone
: +1 866 802 8222
E-mail
: sales@advancedclustering.com
Visit
: Advanced Clustering
Advantech Contact: Advantech Networks and Communications Group
E-mail
ncg@advantech.com
Visit
: Advantech
AIC Inc. Contact: Mr. David Huang
Phone
: +886 3 433 9188 ext. 8100
E-mail
: sales@aicipc.com.tw, david.huang@aicipc.com.tw
Visit: AIC Inc.
Amax Contact: James Huang
E-mail
: james_huang@amax.com
Visit
: Amax

ASRock Rack

Contact: Jessie Chang
Phone
: +886 25538790
E-mail
jessie6_chang@asrockrack.com
Visit
: ASRock Rack

ASA Computers/Racklive

Contact: Roger Kute
E-mail
: roger@asacomputers.com
Visit
: ASA Computers/Racklive

Atipa

Contact: Dana Chang
Phone
: +1 785 841 9559
E-mail
: sales@atipa.com
Visit: Atipa

Azken Muga

Contact: Rafael Lainez
Phone
: +34 91 146 17 60
E-mail
: RLainez@azken.com
Visit: Azken Muga

CDW

Visit: CDW

Cisco

Visit: Cisco

Colfax

Contact: Jimmy Tran
E-mail
: jimmy@colfax-intl.com
Visit: Colfax

Cray

E-mail: c17733@cray.com
Visit
: Cray
Dalco Contact: Sales
Phone: +41 44 908 38 38
E-mail: sales@dalco.ch
Visit: DALCO
DataON Storage Phone: +1 714 441 8820
E-mail: dataon_sales@dataonstorage.com
Visit: DataON Storage

Dell EMC

Visit: Dell EMC

Exxact

Contact: Mke Chen
Phone
: +1 510 226 7366
E-mail
: mchen@exxactcorp.com
Visit
: Exxact

Flytech

Contact: Javier Fernandez
Phone: +34 93 265 54 62
E-mail
: jfd@flytech.es
Visit
: Flytech

Format

Contact: Piotr Sukiennik
E-mail
: piotr.sukiennik@format.com.pl
Visit
: Format

Huawei

Visit: Huawei

HP Enterprise

Visit: HP Enterprise

Inspur

Visit: Inspur

International Computer Concepts

Contact: Alex Leites
E-mail
: marketing@icc-usa.com
Visit: International Computer Concepts

Inventec Corporation

Contact: Steven Lin
Phone:
+886 3 3900000
E-mail:
lin.steven@inventec.com
Visit: Inventec Corporation

iXsystems

Contact: Denise Ebery
E-mail
: denise@ixsystems.com
Visit
: iXsystems

Koi Computer

Contact: Catherine Ho
Phone: +1 630 627 8811
E-mail
: catherineho1@koicomputer.com
Visit: Koi Computer

Komputronik

Contact: Adam Olszewski
E-mail
: adam.olszewski@komputronik.pl
Visit
: Komputronik
Kontron Visit: Kontron

Lanner Electronics

Contact: Brian Chen
Phone
: +886 2 86926060 ext. 1195
E-mail
: brian_chen@lannerinc.com
Visit
: Lanner Electronics

Lenovo

Visit: Lenovo

M Computers

Phone: +420 515 538 120
E-mail
: info@mcomputers.cz
Visit
: M Computers
Maguay E-mail: sales@maguay.ro
Visit: Maguay

Maxta Inc.

Contact: Sales
Phone:
+1 844 44 MAXTA
E-mail:
sales@maxta.com
Visit:
Maxta Inc.
MBX Systems Visit: MBX Systems

MEGWARE

Contact: Ramona Würzner
Phone
: +49 3722 528 51
E-mail: ramona.wuerzner@megware.com
Visit: MEGWARE
Mercury Systems Visit: Mercury Systems
NCS Technologies INC Visit: NCS Technologies INC

Nexcom

Contact: Liyin Lin
Phone: +886 2 8226 7786 ext. 2110
E-mail
: liyinlin@nexcom.com.tw
Visit
: Nexcom

Nokia

Phone: +1 866 231 0264
Visit
: Nokia

NTT

Contact: Tomasz Rajca
E-mail
: tomasz.rajca@ntt.pl
Visit
: NTT
Padova Technologies Visit: Padova Technologies
Patriot Technologies, Inc Visit: Patriot Technologies, Inc

Penguin Computing

Visit: Penguin

Persy

Phone: +359 24225319
E-mail
: sales@persy.com
Visit
: Persy
Premio Contact: John Lam
Phone
: +1 888 713 4540
E-mail
sales@premioinc.comjohn.lam@premioinc.com
Visit
: Premio

Quanta

Visit: Quanta

Radisys

Contact: Lisa Marone
Phone
: +1 503 615 1545
E-mail
: lisa.marone@radisys.com
Visit
: Radisys
Silicon Mechanics Contact: Dustin Shatto
E-mail: dustin.shatto@siliconmechanics.com
Visit: Silicon Mechanics

Source Code

Contact: Brian Corn
Phone
: +1 877 722 3478 ext. 4266
E-mail
: BrianC@sourcecode.com
Visit
: Source Code

Supermicro

Visit: Supermicro

TYAN Computer

Contact: Fenny Chen
Phone
: +886 3 3275988 ext. 2849
E-mail
: fenny.chen@mic.com.tw
Visit
: TYAN Computer
Unicom Engineering Visit: Unicom Engineering

Wiwynn Corporation

Contact: Ethan Yang
Phone
: +886 2 66125209
E-mail
: Ethan_SL_Yang@wiwynn.com
Visit
: Wiwynn Corporation

Wortmann

Contact: Terra Server
Phone
: +49 5744 944 189
E-mail
: server@wortmann.de
Visit
: Wortmann